lola inspires, lolaspen

I’M STILL WITH YOU

          Hey friends!!!!
“Its been a long time but finally I’m here”. I’m so sorry for the long silence. I have no excuses, cause all the reasons I might have would still amount to excuses. It should be you first, I know. I’ve been doing great but I’m not so happy because I’ve not been able to reach out to you. #sad_face

How have you been? Miss me? I’m sure you miss me, even if it is little. 

Though I haven’t post anything for a while, I’ve been doing some great things. I read more and I writes more, so as to offer you more. And I’m promising you today, I’m coming back powerfully just for you. The blog will also take a new look too. (I’m so happy)

Though I was unavailable and absent, I still had you in mind. One thing I admire about service providers especially MTN, is that they put their customers interest first. Have you tried calling their customer care service before? I noticed that in an attempt to solve customers issue, they would always say, ” I’m still with you”.

So my dearest, I’m still with you. Though academic workload is taking my time, I’m still with you. Though the economic situation in Nigeria is depressing, I’m still with you.
And I’m promising you that things would change soon.

I love you, I care and I have you in mind, always. So keep loving, be healthy and have a wonderful week.

See you next time.

Photo credit: goggle

    Leave a comment