Independence, blog series

INDEPENDENCE SERIES

Hello! Friends, loved ones, fans and everyone reading this. How are you doing this awesome morning?
I’m so sorry the Independence series had to end abruptly. This is due to some technical issues and some writers were unable to submit their article on time. I’m so sorry. I would definitely make it up to you some day.
So the Independence series ended with just 3 articles from 3 writers, what do I have to say?
Sincerely, before I could sum up the courage to start, it took some time. I was scared but I didn’t want to put it aside. Like I told a friend, “If I put this dream aside, I will regret it for life”. So I’m so happy I pursued what seems like a huge task. And I feel fulfilled.
I want to specially thank the two writers who participated: Segun Odebunmi and Olarewaju Joshua a.k.a Lord Josh. Thanks so much.
And to those that liked the posts, some shared it on social media and some commented. You are all loved. Thanks.
And to my Stalkers, please, biko, let’s see your face, let’s know who you are. Comment, like. Remember this blog is for you,your criticism, comments and show of love would be appreciated.
Hmmmmm, who do I need to thank again oooo. Yes! Friends, fellow blogger and followers from different countries, I love you so much. You are appreciated.
And finally to you reading this, Thanks for reading this boring piece. And don’t forget to leave a comment. Love ya.
I might be unavailable for some time because I’m going back to school but never worry, I will always keep you in mind and try as much as possible to always be in touch.
Love you and stay happy and healthy.
See you soonest.

Leave a comment